Northeast Wisconsin Stargazers

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Forum

Our general discussion forum is hosted on Yahoo Groups

We have a private forum for club business here

 

Click to join NEWSTARmembers

Click to join NEWSTARmembers

Last Updated on Tuesday, 23 September 2014 04:54  

User Login

Club Meetings

Wed Nov 15 @07:00PM - 09:00PM
NEWSTAR meeting

Calendar Events

Sat Oct 21
Orionid Meteor Shower
Sat Oct 21 @06:15PM - 11:59PM
Ertl Road star party
Sat Oct 28 @07:00PM - 08:30PM
Barlow Family Night
Fri Nov 03
Super Full Moon
Sat Nov 04
Taurid Meteor Shower
Sun Nov 05 @02:00AM -
2am turn clocks an hour back
Mon Nov 13 @05:45AM -
Conjunction of Venus/Jupiter
Wed Nov 15 @07:00PM - 09:00PM
NEWSTAR meeting
Fri Nov 17
Leonid Meteor Shower
Sat Nov 18
New Moon