Northeast Wisconsin Stargazers

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Forum

Our general discussion forum is hosted on Yahoo Groups

We have a private forum for club business here

 

Click to join NEWSTARmembers

Click to join NEWSTARmembers

Last Updated on Tuesday, 23 September 2014 04:54  

User Login

Club Meetings

Wed Nov 17 @07:00pm - 09:00pm
NEWSTAR meeting - room 1229

Club Star Parties

Fri Oct 29 @06:00pm -
Ertl Road star party
Sat Oct 30 @06:00pm -
Ertl Road star party
Fri Nov 05 @06:00pm -
Ertl Road star party
Sat Nov 06 @06:00pm -
Ertl Road star party

Calendar Events

Sat Oct 23 @09:00am - 02:00pm
Swap N Sell
Mon Oct 25 @09:30pm -
Moon/M35
Thu Oct 28
Venus at 50% phase
Fri Oct 29 @06:00pm -
Ertl Road star party
Sat Oct 30 @06:00pm -
Ertl Road star party
Thu Nov 04
New Moon
Thu Nov 04
Taurids Meteor Shower
Fri Nov 05
Planet Uranus at opposition
Fri Nov 05 @06:00pm -
Ertl Road star party
Sat Nov 06 @06:00pm -
Ertl Road star party